WC Clubs

AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE
Brooke Morrow- bmorro@NEISD.NET website

ATHLETICS
Glenn Hill, Athletic Director-356-0044/ ghill@NEISD.NET  
Teresa Machu, Assistant Athletic Director- 356-0124/ tmachu@NEISD.NET

BAND
Anthony Ruiz – Head Director- 356-0041/ aruiz9@NEISD.NET
Tim Maynard – Assistant Director- 356-0070/ tmayna@NEISD.NET
– Assistant Director- 356-0070/

BAND COLOR GUARD
Jennifer LeSeth

CHANCELLOR-yearbook and newspaper
Sue Jett- 356-0057/ sjett@NEISD.NET

CHARGER STUDENT ATHLETIC TRAINERS
Mitch Knauth- 356-0105/ mknaut@NEISD.NET
Melanie De Backer- mdebac@NEISD.NET

CHEERLEADERS
Ashley Brooks-356-0088/ abrook14@NEISD.NET

CHESS CLUB Chess Club meets every Wednesday 4:15-5:30 in Rm 3206
David Hendrix- dhendri1@NEISD.NET website

CHOIR
Ken Turner – Head Director- 356-0098/ kturne@NEISD.NET website
Bonnie Wolfe – Assistant Director-356-0098/ bwolfe1@NEISD.NET

CLASS OFFICERS
Senior Class – Mandy Stewart- astewa@NEISD.NET website
Alicia Wedgeworth- awedgw@NEISD.NET    website
Pedro Hernandez- p-herna@NEISD.NET
Sally Gonzales- sgonza4@NEISD.NET
Junior Class – Wyndi Charlton- wcharl@NEISD.NET  
Sara George- sgeorge1@NEISD.NET   
Sophomore Class – Carl Biggs- cbiggs@NEISD.NET  
Mayra Devries- mdevri@NEISD.NET  


COMPUTER CLUB
Theresa Stewart- tstewa5@NEISD.NET   

CONFIDENCE CLUB

 

DECA – “An Association of Marketing Students

 

ECO CLUB
Sally Gonzales- sgonza4@NEISD.NET  

EUROPEAN HISTORY CLUB
Stephanie Carrier-Morrow- scarri@NEISD.NET  

FCCLA (Family, Career & Community Leaders of America)
Dawn Wales- dwales@NEISD.NET  website

Fellowship of Christian Athletes meets Friday Mornings at 7:51 AM in the Athletics Team Room.

FISHING CLUB
Ryan Drechsel- rdrech@NEISD.NET  

FRENCH CLUB
Zella Zerger- zzerge@NEISD.NET  website

FRENCH HONOR SOCIETY
Zella Zerger- zzerge@NEISD.NET  

GALEN PEP SQUAD
Danielle Norman- 356-0104/ dnorma@NEISD.NET   

GAY /STRAIGHT ALLIANCE
Christina Pelletier- cpelle@NEISD.NET  

GERMAN CLUB
website Frauke Steinmeier

GRENADIER DRILL TEAM
Brooke McGilloway- 356-0104- bmcgil@NEISD.NET  

THE HARRY POTTER ALLIANCE
Erin Voss- evoss@NEISD.NET  

HOSA – HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Barbara White, R.N.- 356-0085/ bwhite1@NEISD.NET website

INTERACT CLUB
Ashley Guerrero- aguerr47@NEISD.NET  

INTERCULTURAL EXCHANGE CLUB
Verniece Ramirez- vramir@NEISD.NET website 

INTERNATIONAL THESPIAN SOCIETY
Clark Stevens-356-0106/ csteve4@NEISD.NET  
Wade Young- wyoung1@NEISD.NET  

LANCER DANCERS
Brooke McGilloway- bmcgil@NEISD.NET  

LATIN CLUB

Latin Club / Junior Classical League meets in C203, with meeting times TBA.
Our club web site is here:  https://sites.google.com/site/kruebbelatin/home/latin-club .
Junior Classical League Convention and Competition, Feb. 22-23.

Matthew Kruebbe- mkrueb@NEISD.NET  

LATIN HONOR SOCIETY
Matthew Kruebbe- mkrueb@NEISD.NET  

MATH UIL
TBD

Mock Trial
Zane Reinhard- zreinh@NEISD.NET  website

MODEL UNITED NATIONS
Beatriz Lugo- blugo@NEISD.NET   
Madeline Litton- mlitto@NEISD.NET  

NATIONAL ART HONOR SOCIETY
Fran Seay- fseay@NEISD.NET  

NATIONAL FORENSIC LEAGUE
Brian Eanes- beanes@NEISD.NET   
Dylan Pearcy- spearc1@NEISD.NET  

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Melanie Robison- mrobis@NEISD.NET  

ORCHESTRA
Jason Thibodeaux – Head Director- 356-0096/ jthibo@NEISD.NET  
Jaclyn Friday – Assistant Director-356-0120/ jfrida@NEISD.NET  

P.A.L.’s
Melody Patton- 356-0086/ mpatto@NEISD.NET   website

 

PARLIAMENT (Student Council)
Rebecca Hering- 356-0079/ bherin@NEISD.NET  website

QUILL & SCROLL
Sue Jett-356-0057/ sjett@NEISD.NET  

ROTC – CORPS OF CADETS
CW3 Richard Gonzales- 356-0089/ rgonza18@NEISD.NET  
1SG William Parr- 356-0090/ wparr@NEISD.NET  website

SAVROLA
Bennie Del Castillo- bdelca@NEISD.NET  
Erin Voss

SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY CLUB
Charlotte Gustafson- cgusta2@NEISD.NET

SMILE
Danny Ditto- dditto@NEISD.NET
Taylor Ditto- tditta@NEISD.NET

SPANISH CLUB
Lesley Hinson- lhinso@NEISD.NET
Beatriz Lugo- blugo@NEISD.NET
Madeline Litton- mlitto@NEISD.NET

SPANISH HONOR SOCIETY
Kathy Smith- ksmith2@NEISD.NET
Debbie Harral- dharra@NEISD.NET

SPECIAL OLYMPICS
Elizabeth Waugh- ewaugh@NEISD.NET

STATESMAN
Susan Jett- sjett@NEISD.NET

S.E.P.I.A.A. (Students Educating Peers in Autism Awareness)
Linda Steitle- lsteit@NEISD.NET

SUPER FAN
James Barton- jbarto@NEISD.NET  

SUPERFRIENDS ALLIANCE
Casey Gibson- cgibso1@NEISD.NET

TECHNOLOGY STUDENT ASSOCIATION
Ken Scott- 356-0076/ scott3@NEISD.NET

 

UIL
Stephanie Carrier (Head Coach)-  scarri@NEISD.NET

ULTIMATE FRISBEE CLUB
David Hendrix- dhendr1@NEISD.NET

UNDERCLASS HONOR SOCIETY
Frank Guerrero- fguerr3@NEISD.NET
Pedro Hernandez- p-herna@NEISD.NET

UNITY CLUB
Beth Fox- 356-0080/ efox@NEISD.NET
Teresa Hodan- mhodan@NEISD.NET

VIDEO TECHNOLOGY CLUB
Robin Morriss- rmorri4@NEISD.NET

YOUNG REPUBLICANS
Gloria Oropez- gorope@NEISD.NET

WINNER’S CIRCLE
Beth Fox- 356-0080/ efox@NEISD.NET