Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Churchill Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aki Russell Teacher raki@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Courtney Teacher French cander2@neisd.net Web Page
Atwood Lauryn Teacher Pre-AP Chemistry latwoo@neisd.net Web Page
Backlund David Teacher Athletics dbackl2@neisd.net Web Page
Baeza Effie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ebaeza@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Ashley Teacher Science abarre1@neisd.net Web Page
Battros Eddie Teacher EMT Clinical ebattr@neisd.net Web Page
Bentley Chassie Career Tech cbentl1@neisd.net Web Page
Biggs Carl Teacher Economics cbiggs@neisd.net Web Page
Bissaro Linda Math/Coach lbissa@neisd.net Web Page
Branch Wyman "Butch" SPED ALE w-BRANC@neisd.net Web Page
Butler Kelly Teacher Athletics kbutle4@neisd.net Web Page
Caamano Dolores Teacher-Journalsim dcaama@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Felipe Counselor fcarde@neisd.net Web Page
Carrier Stephanie Teacher Social Studies scarri@neisd.net Web Page
Carswell Ashley Teacher Dance acarsw@neisd.net Web Page
Casey Nicole Teacher Dance ncasey@neisd.net Web Page
Chance Kimberly Teacher English kchanc@neisd.net Web Page
Charlton Wyndi Teacher English wcharl@neisd.net Web Page
Chertakovsky Clara Library Assistant II cchert@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Mathis Teacher AVID mclark2@neisd.net Web Page
Clarkson Tim Teacher tclark@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Kristi Teacher kcook@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel Irma Teacher Govt idanie@neisd.net Web Page
Danner Cheryl LSSP cdanne@neisd.net Web Page
Debacker Melanie Teacher AVID mdebac@neisd.net Web Page
DeBreaux Crystal French Teacher cdebre@neisd.net Web Page
Del Castillo Benny Teacher English bdelca@neisd.net Web Page
Dimaline Jeannie Counselor jdimal@neisd.net Web Page
Drechsel Carolyn Teacher Social Studies cdrech@neisd.net Web Page
Drechsel Ryan Teacher Science rdrech@neisd.net Web Page
Duarte Emily Teacher CTE e-casti@neisd.net Web Page
Dye Melynda Teacher Achieve mdye1@neisd.net Web Page
Dyson Cruz Teacher cdyson@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Minot Teacher medwar3@neisd.net Web Page
Eggleston Jennifer Teacher Career & Tech jeggle@neisd.net Web Page
Erwin Thomas Teacher Athletics terwin@neisd.net Web Page
Flack Tamara Teacher Career & Tech tflack@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Belinda Counselor's Clerk bflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Forinash Brandon Teacher English/Oral Interp bforin@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Elizabeth STAN Counselor efox@neisd.net Web Page
Francia Belinda Teacher Math bfranc@neisd.net Web Page
Frost Katherine Teacher kfrost@neisd.net Web Page
Fuchs Andrew Teacher Science afuchs@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Rose Counselor rgarci3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Jennifer Teacher Science jgarci12@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Donna Teacher English I/ESOL dgarci5@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Erica Teacher ALE social Studies egarza3@neisd.net Web Page
Gately Jeanne Assistant Principal - HS jgatel@neisd.net Web Page
George Sara Teacher Social Studies sgeorg1@neisd.net Web Page
Gibson Casey Teacher English cgibso1@neisd.net Web Page
Giddens David Teacher Music - HS dgidde@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Alejandro Teacher Math agomez4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Sally Teacher Science sgonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Richard Army Instructor rgonza18@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Janeth Teacher Math jgonza11@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Alma Teacher Spanish agoodw1@neisd.net Web Page
Gueldner Tyler Math tgueld@neisd.net Web Page
Gustafson Charlotte Librarian cgusta2@neisd.net Web Page
Haggerty Kim Teacher SPED Co-Teacher khagge@neisd.net Web Page
Hannemann Emily Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ehanne@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Ronald Head Athletic Director - Football Coach rharri@neisd.net Web Page
Haskins Margaret Special Ed Assistant mhaski@neisd.net Web Page
Hawkins Brian Teacher bhawki@neisd.net Web Page
Hayes Olivia SPED ohayes1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Pedro Teacher Social Studies pherna13@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Silverio Teacher Science sherna@neisd.net Web Page
Hicks Jere Teacher Math jhicks4@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Larry Teacher Athletics lhill5@neisd.net Web Page
Hodan M Teacher Science mhodan@neisd.net Web Page
Holliday-Johnson Kristie Teacher Science kholli@neisd.net Web Page
Hultgren Jo Anne Teacher Athletics/Asst. Athletic Director jhultg@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Heather Teacher SPED English hjacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Jedow Mark Teacher Athletics mjedow@neisd.net Web Page
Jenson Casey Teacher Athletics cjenso@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Soni Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Master Level V sjimen12@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Karen Teacher SPED Local Cred kjohns56@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Brianna Teacher English bjohns2@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Erin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ejohns8@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Walter Teacher Math wjohns1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Elyse Teacher Art @neisd.net Web Page
Juhl Kara Teacher Kjuhl@neisd.net Web Page
Jurado Jesus Special Ed Assistant jjurad1@neisd.net Web Page
Kato Yuka Teacher Japanese ykato@neisd.net Web Page
Kellogg Kyle Teacher Science kkello@neisd.net Web Page
Knauth Mitchell Teacher AVID mknaut@neisd.net Web Page
Knauth Diana Teacher Spanish dknaut@neisd.net Web Page
Lacey Bradley Teacher Athletics blacey@neisd.net Web Page
Lafuente-Garza Celeste Assistant Principal - HS clafue1@neisd.net Web Page
Land C. "Shane" Asst. Prinicpal cland1@neisd.net Web Page
Lehtinen Phyllis Teacher SPED Co-Teacher plehti@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Cheryl Teacher SPED Math clewis11@neisd.net Web Page
Liverett Megan Teacher Athletics mliver@neisd.net Web Page
Liverett Damon Teacher Athletics dliver1@neisd.net Web Page
Loewer Jamie Math jloewe@neisd.net Web Page
Looger Susan Teacher Social Studies slooge@neisd.net Web Page
Lowes Traci Teacher Pre-AP Biology tlowes@neisd.net Web Page
Lugo Beatriz Teacher Spanish blugo@neisd.net Web Page
Maes Leslie Attendance Clerk lmaes@neisd.net Web Page
Mane Rachel Teacher Math rmane@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Susan Teacher English smann4@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Estella Teacher SPED Transition emarti62@neisd.net Web Page
Martini Shannon Counselor smarti7@neisd.net Web Page
McCarty Mary Teacher Art mmccar8@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Ginger Teacher Science gmcdan1@neisd.net Web Page
McGann Derek Teacher Math dmcgan@neisd.net Web Page
McGilloway Brooke Teacher Dance bmcgil@neisd.net Web Page
McRae-Jumonville Kelly AI teacher for auditory impaired kmcrae1@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Lezlie Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Master Level V lmille10@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Naomi Teacher English III nmille1@neisd.net Web Page
Mills Kayla Teacher English kmills@neisd.net Web Page
Mireles Joseph Special Ed Assistant jmirel3@neisd.net Web Page
Monroe Daniel Teacher Latin d-monro@neisd.net Web Page
Moody Luke PE/Coach lmoody@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Teresa Admin Asst to Principal - HS tmoran@neisd.net Web Page
Morriss Robin Teacher Video/ Web Master rmorri4@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Brooke Teacher ASL bmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Morton Elena Teacher Athletics emorto1@neisd.net Web Page
Moses Jack History/Coach jmoses@neisd.net Web Page
Moxon Ashley Teacher Biology amoxon@neisd.net Web Page
Neal Temico Special Ed Assistant tneal1@neisd.net Web Page
Novikoff Traci Attendance Clerk tnovik@neisd.net Web Page
O'Malley Jennifer Teacher Science jomall@neisd.net Web Page
Oropez Gloria Teacher Social Studies gorope@neisd.net Web Page
Overman Angela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aoverm@neisd.net Web Page
Oxley Justin Principal - HS joxley@neisd.net Web Page
Pacheco Margarita Special Ed Assistant mpache@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Stephanie Teacher Science sparke4@neisd.net Web Page
Parr William Army Instructor wparr@neisd.net Web Page
Patterson Lopez Cynthia Counselor cpatte2@neisd.net Web Page
Peak Jeffery Teacher Athletics jpeak@neisd.net Web Page
Pelletier-Rotto Christina Teacher Social Studies cpelle@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Sara Math Teacher sperez49@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Elizabeth Special Ed Assistant eperez43@neisd.net Web Page
Pintor Jr. Rudy Teacher English rpinto@neisd.net Web Page
Player Liliana Teacher Math lplaye@neisd.net Web Page
Prado Kristy Deaf Support Specialist kprado1@neisd.net Web Page
Proctor Justin Teacher Science jproct@neisd.net Web Page
Quebedeaux Lindsey Teacher Athletics lquebe@neisd.net Web Page
Rabago Amy Teacher Orchestra Asst. arabag@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Verniece Teacher English ESL vramir@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez-Castaneda Michele Asst. Prinicpal mramir7@neisd.net Web Page
Ramsey Meagan Teacher ASL mramse3@neisd.net Web Page
Reed Amanda Teacher amuell@neisd.net Web Page
Reekie Kara Special Ed Assistant (HI) kdittr@neisd.net Web Page
Reinhard Zane Teacher Social Studies zreinh@neisd.net Web Page
Reininger Charles "Dr. R" Assistant Principal creini@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Maria Teacher SPED Local Cred mreyes30@neisd.net Web Page
Rice Ashley Teacher Social Studies arice3@neisd.net Web Page
Ricker Sammie Teacher Athletics sricke@neisd.net Web Page
Riojas Heather Data Processor hrioja2@neisd.net Web Page
Robbins Amy Teacher Social Studies arobbi@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Bradley Teacher Athletics brobin1@neisd.net Web Page
Robison Melanie Teacher English mrobis@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Marianne Counselor mrodri102@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Maria Science Instructional Dean mrodri31@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Anthony Teacher Music - HS aruiz9@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Katy Teacher Science kwalla@neisd.net Web Page
Rumfelt Kristina Teacher Social Studies krumfe@neisd.net Web Page
Sadovsky Lesley Teacher English lsadov@neisd.net Web Page
Salonga Angelito Head Custodian - HS asalon1@neisd.net Web Page
Sampson Seth Counselor ssamps@neisd.net Web Page
Sansone Candace Teacher Science csanso@neisd.net Web Page
Schmitt Linda Teacher SPED Local Cred lschmi3@neisd.net Web Page
Schmitt Amanda Teacher English aschmi1@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Kenneth Teacher Career & Tech kscott3@neisd.net Web Page
Seay Frances Teacher Art fseay@neisd.net Web Page
Sentmore Iris Special Ed Assistant isentm@neisd.net Web Page
Serna Jenae Special Ed Office Clerk - HS jserna@neisd.net Web Page
Severyns Richard Teacher Athletics rsever@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Erica Teacher esilva1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Karen Receptionist - HS ksmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Kathy Teacher Spanish ksmith4@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Kristina Math Dean ksmith6@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Bonnie Teacher Music - HS bsmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Solis Emilio Special Ed Assistant esolis9@neisd.net Web Page
Solis Eric Math Teacher esolis1@neisd.net Web Page
Steinmeier Frauke Teacher German fstein@neisd.net Web Page
Steitle Linda English Instructional Dean lsteit@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Clark Teacher Theatre csteve4@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Theresa Teacher Tech Apps tstewa5@neisd.net Web Page
Stiefvater Marla Teacher Athletics mstief@neisd.net Web Page
Stollon Charles Teacher Music - HS cstoll@neisd.net Web Page
Stolte Steven "Preston" Speech/Debate sstolt@neisd.net Web Page
Strahl John Teacher Athletics jstrah@neisd.net Web Page
Sweet Jeff Teacher Golf/CTE jsweet1@neisd.net Web Page
Tablada Susana Teacher Spanish stabla@neisd.net Web Page
Tadej Wood Megan Teacher English mtadej@neisd.net Web Page
Talbert Deb Copier Key Operator/Sub Coord. dtalbe@neisd.net Web Page
Tennessee Alexis Teacher Art atenne1@neisd.net Web Page
Thibodeaux Jason Teacher Orchestra jthibo@neisd.net Web Page
Toth Deborah Teacher dtoth@neisd.net Web Page
Treanor Christine Teacher English/Speech/Golf asst. ctrean@neisd.net Web Page
Tsakopulos Christopher Teacher Math ctsako@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Kenneth Teacher Music - HS kturne@neisd.net Web Page
Tyndall Naomi Teacher Science ntynda@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Cynthia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cvalde14@neisd.net Web Page
Valenta Johanna Deaf Support Specialist jvalen12@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Christopher Teacher Career & Tech cvasqu12@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Tina Teacher Math tvega1@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Anna Teacher avilla9@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Veronica AP Office Secretary vvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Villereal Marissa Teacher SPED ALE mville@neisd.net Web Page
Villers Debby Teacher Math dville@neisd.net Web Page
Voss Erin Teacher English evoss@neisd.net Web Page
Vranes Roseann Clinic Assistant rvrane@neisd.net Web Page
Wales Dawn Teacher Career & Tech dwales@neisd.net Web Page
Waugh Elizabeth Teacher Adapted PE - HS ewaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Paul Teacher Athletics pweave@neisd.net Web Page
Wedgworth Alicia Teacher awedgw@neisd.net Web Page
Weil Leslie Teacher Career & Tech lweil@neisd.net Web Page
Wells Cathy Teacher Health Science cwells1@neisd.net Web Page
White Barbara Teacher Career & Tech bwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkens Patricia Special Ed Assistant pwilke@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Jesse Teacher Career & Tech jwilli7@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Geoffrey Teacher Social Studies gwilli@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Elaine Special Ed Campus Coordinator ewilso@neisd.net Web Page
Wolf Monica Registrar - HS mwolf3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Wade Teacher Theatre wyoung1@neisd.net Web Page
Zamarripa Virginia Bilingual/ESL Assistant vzamar@neisd.net Web Page