Volleyball

201314 vb champs

Girls 2013 -14 State Finalists!!!


 
    logovbCharger Volleyball 2013
             
Date Day Opponent Site  Black White JV Varsity
Fri. Aug.9 Alamo Heights Scrimmage A.Hgts./WC TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Aug.10 Round Rock Scrimmage RR/Bowie TBA TBA TBA TBA
Tues. Aug. 13 Warren LT/WC 5:00 4:00 5:30
Thurs.-Sat. Aug. 15-17 Pearland Varsity Tournament Pearland TBA
Tues. Aug. 20 Champion Champion 5:30 5:30 6:30
Wed. Aug. 21 Clark Clark 5:00 6:00 7:15
Fri.-Sat. Aug. 23-24 North East Varsity Tournament WC/LT TBA
Tues. Aug. 27 Smithson Valley    WC 5:00 6:00 5:30 7:00
Thur-Sat Aug. 29-31 Smithson Valley Varsity Tournament SV TBA
Tues. Sept. 3 Judson Judson 5:00 6:00 5:30 7:00
Friday Sept. 6 Incarnate Word IW 7:00
Saturday Sept. 7 Incarnate Word IW 10:00 11:00
Tuesday Sept. 10 Open
Fri. Sept. 13 Madison WC 5:00 6:00 5:30 7:00
Tues. Sept. 17 MacArthur LT/MAC 5:00 6:00 7:00 5:30
Fri. Sept. 20 Johnson LT/WC 6:00 7:00 5:00 7:00
Tues. Sept. 24 New Braunfels    NB 5:00 6:00 6:00 7:00
Fri Sept. 27 Roosevelt TR 5:00 6:00 7:00 5:00
Tues. Oct. 1 Reagan LT/WC 6:00 7:00 5:00 7:00
Fri. Oct. 4  Lee LT/Lee 6:00 7:00 5:00 8:00
Tues. Oct. 8 Madison JM 5:00 6:00 5:30 7:00
Fri. Oct. 11 MacArthur LT/WC 5:00 6:00 7:00 5:30
Tues. Oct. 15 Johnson LT/CTJ 6:00 7:00 5:00 7:00
Fri. Oct. 18 Brennan (Dig Pink Night) WC 5:00 6:15 7:30
Tues. Oct. 22 Roosevelt  (Parent Night) WC 5:00 6:00 7:00 5:30
Fri. Oct. 25 Reagan LT/RR 5:00 6:00 7:00 5:30
Mon. Oct. 28 Lee LT(V-JV)/WC 5:00 6:00 5:30 6:30
Bold Indicates District Matches LT = Littleton Gym
             Head Coach:  Jo Anne Hultgren Principal: Jeff Vaughan
             Asst. Coaches:  Megan Guest, Lindsey Heye Ath. Coordinator:  Glenn Hill
             Trainers:  Mitch Knauth, Melanie Debacker                                                                                 Asst. Ath. Coordinator:  Teresa Machu