Staff Directory

Administration

Neugebauer, Nancy
Director
Malone, Steve
Campus Coordinator
Parma, Maggie
Counselor
Jaceldo, Kate
Transition Facilitator
nneuge@neisd.net smalon@neisd.net mparma@neisd.net kjacel@neisd.net

Administrative Support Staff

StaffAssignmentEmail
Curry, Lynda LSSP lcurry@neisd.net
Duguid-Volker, Cynthia Data Processor cdugui@neisd.net
Johnson, Jere Principal's Secretary jjohns1@neisd.net

Behavior Support Team / NETS Staff

StaffAssignmentEmailWebsite
Canfield, Derek Teacher dcanfi@neisdnet tw.neisd.net/webpages/dcanfi/
Corona, Consuelo (Connie) Teaching Assistant ccoron@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/croron
Crenshaw, Spencer (Spence) Teacher screns@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/screns
Drake, Leah Teaching Assistant ldrake@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/ldrake
Durham, Brett Teacher bdurha@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/bdura
Elias, Arnie Teaching Assistant aelias3@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/aelias3
Flores, Esmeralda Teaching Assistant eflore1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/eflore1
Greer, Timotha (Timmie) Teaching Assistant tgreer@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/tgreer
Gutierrez, Yolanda Teacher ygutie1@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/ygutie1
Legendre-Hofmann, Donna Teacher dlegen@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dlegen
McGurl, Patrick Teacher pmcgur@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/pmcgur
Navarro-Matull, Debra (Debbie) Teacher dnavar@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dnavar
Ramos, Mirella Teaching Assistant mranos16@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/mranos16
Reynolds, Heidi Teacher hreyno@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/hreyno
Ryerson, Cheryl Teaching Assistant cryers@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/cryers
Saldaña, Elizabeth (Liz) Teacher esalda3@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/esalda3
Sterwart, Sam Teaching Assistant sstewa@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/sstewa
Tallerico, Jennelle Teaching Assistant jtalle@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/jtalle
White, Dwight Teaching Assistant dwhite15@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dwhite15
Valdez, Elezvia (DeeDee) Teaching Assistant evalde@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/evalde

Homebound Staff

StaffAssignmentEmailWebsite
Alvarado, Becky Homebound Teacher balvar5@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/balvar5
Romo, Diane Homebound Teacher dromo@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/dromo
Shipley, Constance (Connie) Homebound Teacher cshipl@neisd.net tw.neisd.net/webpages/cshipl