BSSP-NETS Staff Directory



Administration


Nancy Guido

Director
nguido@neisd.net

Steve Malone

Campus Coordinator
smalon@neisd.net

Maggie Parma

Counselor
mparma@neisd.net

Kate Jaceldo

Transition Facilitator
kjacel@neisd.net
Nancy NeugebauerSteve MaloneMaggie ParmaKate Jaceldo


Administrative Support Staff


Staff
Assignment
Email
Akin, Elizabeth (Liz)Administrative Assistant to Principaleakin@neisd.net
Drake, LeahAdministrative Support Clerk / Receptionistldrake@neisd.net
Duguid-Volker, CynthiaData Processorcdugui@neisd.net


Behavior Support Team / NETS Staff


Staff
Assignment
Email
Camp, JeremyTeaching Assistantjcamp@neisd.net
Canfield, DerekTeacherdcanfi@neisd.net
Clardy, Pam Teaching Assistantpclard@neisd.net
Crenshaw, Spencer (Spence)Teacherscrens@neisd.net
Durham, BrettTeacherbdurha@neisd.net
Elias, AmieTeaching Assistantaelias3@neisd.net
Flores, EsmeraldaTeaching Assistanteflore1@neisd.net
Greer, Timotha (Timmie)Teaching Assistanttgreer@neisd.net
Harbordt, Elizabeth (Liz)Teachereharbo@neisd.net
Legendre-Hofmann, DonnaTeacherdlegen@neisd.net
McGurl, PatrickTeacherpmcgur@neisd.net
Navarro-Matull, Debra (Debbie)Teacherdnavar@neisd.net
Oliva, Andielee (Andie)Teaching Assistantaoliv@neisd.net
Otero, IrisTeacheriotero@neisd.net
Reynolds, HeidiTeacherhreyno@neisd.net
Ryerson, CherylTeaching Assistantcryers@neisd.net
Semmelmann, DianaTeaching Assistantdsemme@neisd.net
Stewart, SamTeaching Assistantsstewa@neisd.net
Valdez, Elezvia (DeeDee)Teaching Assistantevalde@neisd.net
White, DwightTeaching Assistantdwhite15@neisd.net


Homebound Staff


Staff
Assignment
Email
Alvarado, BeckyHomebound Teacherbalvar5@neisd.net
Gabler, Catherine (Cathy)Homebound Teachercgable@neisd.net
Shipley, Constance (Connie)Homebound Teachercshipl@neisd.net