Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aguirre Maria Head Custodian - ES maguir1@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Lacy Teacher 5th lalvar19@neisd.net Web Page
Andrews Carolyn Teacher K candre1@neisd.net Web Page
Arguello Veronica Cafeteria Manager - ES vargue@neisd.net Web Page
Asheim Betsy Principal - ES bashei@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Linda Admin Asst to Principal - ES lbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Banda Iracema Clinic Assistant ibanda@neisd.net Web Page
Barclay Angela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher abarcl@neisd.net Web Page
Black Shawn Teacher 4th sblack1@neisd.net Web Page
Carpenter Patricia Teacher 2nd pcarpe@neisd.net Web Page
Chadwick Marsha Speech Language Path Assistant mchadw1@neisd.net Web Page
Clements Beckie Teacher PE bcleme1@neisd.net Web Page
Cooper Hannah Teacher K hcoope@neisd.net Web Page
Dabbs Debra Data Processor - ES ddabbs@neisd.net Web Page
De Silva Cynthia Teacher 1st cdesil@neisd.net Web Page
Del-Toro Bellamira Food Service Assistant bdelto2@neisd.net Web Page
Delagarza Pedro Special Ed Assistant pdelag1@neisd.net Web Page
Dittman Renee Teacher 1st rdittm@neisd.net Web Page
Domangue Kim Librarian rdoman@neisd.net Web Page
Edgar Staci Teacher 1st sedgar@neisd.net Web Page
Flournoy Amanda Teacher SPED Resource aflour@neisd.net Web Page
Frazer Anne Speech Language Pathologist afraze@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Sandra Assistant Head Custodian - ES sfuent@neisd.net Web Page
Gallegos Robin Teacher 4th ESL rgalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Gilley Mary Art Teacher mgille2@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Daniela Special Ed Assistant dgomez1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Rosemary Teacher K rgonza53@neisd.net Web Page
Henning Samantha Teacher K shenni1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoyle Kelsi Special Ed Assistant kmccar1@neisd.net Web Page
Hubbard Marian Teacher 1st ESL mhubba@neisd.net Web Page
Hurt Lynn Teacher GT lhurt@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Heather Speech Language Pathologist hjohns1@neisd.net Web Page
Karrer Ann Assistant Principal - ES akarre@neisd.net Web Page
King Browyn Registered Nurse bking1@neisd.net Web Page
Kretz Summer Teacher 3rd skretz@neisd.net Web Page
Kuenzi Tracie Instructional Interventionist (IIT) tkuenz@neisd.net Web Page
Lafferty Alaine Teacher 2nd alaffe@neisd.net Web Page
McElfresh Carmen Speech Language Pathologist cmcelf@neisd.net Web Page
McFadden Andrea Teacher 4th amcfad@neisd.net Web Page
McKeen Tammy Teacher 3rd ESL tmckee@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Antonio Custodian amerca@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Betsy Teacher 2nd emille1@neisd.net Web Page
Monsivais Diana Food Service Assistant dmonsi@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Catherine Teacher 3rd cmoore11@neisd.net Web Page
Muhlenbruch Sandra Teacher Spanish smuhle@neisd.net Web Page
Mullinax Peggie Counselor pmulli@neisd.net Web Page
Nelson Shannon Office Assistant - ES snelso1@neisd.net Web Page
Owen Jacqueline Teacher 4th ESL jowen@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Nathalie Library Assistant I nperez17@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Maria Custodian mramir63@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Susana Food Service Assistant sramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sara Teacher SPED Resource srodri3@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar-Licon Mariajetrina Teacher SPED ALE msalaz23@neisd.net Web Page
Saucedo Daisy Special Ed Office Clerk - ES dsauce2@neisd.net Web Page
Schilhab Brandi Teacher 3rd bschil@neisd.net Web Page
Schorr Lesa Teacher 2nd ESL lschor@neisd.net Web Page
Schwartz Karen Teacher 5th kschwa@neisd.net Web Page
Stanley Cheryl Occupational Therapist cstanl1@neisd.net Web Page
Stephens Shay Teacher 5th ssteph6@neisd.net Web Page
Urbina Margarita Custodian murbin2@neisd.net Web Page
Van Klompenberg Abigail Teacher Music avankl@neisd.net Web Page
Vickrey Mary Teacher SPED Resource mvickr@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Norma Special Ed Assistant nvilla1@neisd.net Web Page