Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aguirre Jose Custodian jaguir@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES malvar37@neisd.net Web Page
Andersen Bobbie Teacher 3rd bander1@neisd.net Web Page
Arbeiter Jennifer Registered Nurse jarbei@neisd.net Web Page
Atkinson Annika Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aatkin@neisd.net Web Page
Bachman Stephanie Admin Asst to Principal - ES sbachm@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Coral Counselor cbacon@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Sherri Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sbaile@neisd.net Web Page
Bautista De Martinez Elvira Food Service Assistant ebauti@neisd.net Web Page
Beaird Brandy Office Assistant - ES bbeair@neisd.net Web Page
Bolton Renee Teacher 3rd rbolto1@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Kenneth Assistant Principal - ES kbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Bruell Lilliana PK Instructional Assistant lbruel@neisd.net Web Page
Burdwell Rose Teacher 1st rburdw@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Olivia Special Ed Assistant ocantu@neisd.net Web Page
Davies Melissa Teacher 2nd mdavie@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Jane Teacher 3rd jdavis23@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Beatriz Teacher PK bdelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Drzymalla Leslie Teacher 2nd ESL ldrzym@neisd.net Web Page
Eddy-St George Annette Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aeddys@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Patricia Teacher 1st ESL pevans@neisd.net Web Page
Falato Christy Teacher 4th cfalat@neisd.net Web Page
Fekkos Jullie Special Ed Assistant jfekko@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Robert Head Custodian - ES rgarci39@neisd.net Web Page
Giamona George Cafeteria Manager - ES ggiamo@neisd.net Web Page
Golden Mariann Teacher K mgolde@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Thelma Special Ed Assistant tgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Estela Custodian egonza49@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Betty Teacher GT bgoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Grant Patti Office Assistant - ES pgrant@neisd.net Web Page
Grant Jean Instructional Assistant - ES jgrant6@neisd.net Web Page
Guastella Natalie Clinic Assistant nguast@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Samuel Assistant Head Custodian - ES sgutie25@neisd.net Web Page
Hammond Amy Teacher K ESL ahammo6@neisd.net Web Page
Hanz Marcella Teacher 5th ESL mhanz@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Sheila Teacher PE sherna45@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Matthew Custodian mherna14@neisd.net Web Page
Howk Wendy Librarian whowk@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Laura Principal - ES lhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Kennedy Shelia Data Processor - ES skenne3@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Tammi Teacher SPED Resource tlewis1@neisd.net Web Page
Litzner Cory Teacher SPED ALE clitzn@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Veronica Teacher K vlopez3@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Anthony Custodian aluna17@neisd.net Web Page
Macias-De-Alcala Lorena Food Service Assistant lmacia3@neisd.net Web Page
Malone Julie Teacher 5th ESL jmalon5@neisd.net Web Page
McClain James Teacher 5th jmccla2@neisd.net Web Page
Meckel Samantha Teacher 5th smecke1@neisd.net Web Page
Mehta Jalpa Instructional Assistant - ES jmehta@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Jose Custodian jmoren42@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Ida Teacher K inunez@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Alexandra Teacher K apalme7@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Casey Teacher 3rd ESL chengs1@neisd.net Web Page
Poznecki Michelle Special Ed Assistant mpozne1@neisd.net Web Page
Purcell Barbra Teacher SPED Ready Set Go bpurce@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Teresa Teacher 1st trodri@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Venegas Alicia Teacher 4th ESL arodri@neisd.net Web Page
Roy Kim Teacher 4th kroy@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Theresa Educational Diagnostician tsalda@neisd.net Web Page
Schwartz Kristin Special Ed Assistant kschwa2@neisd.net Web Page
Seddighzadeh Katherine Teacher 1st kseddi@neisd.net Web Page
Shirley Ashley Teacher 2nd ESL ashirl1@neisd.net Web Page
Shores Mollee Special Ed Assistant mshore@neisd.net Web Page
Spencer Kellie Teacher 2nd kspenc@neisd.net Web Page
Staffel Lori Library Assistant I lstaff1@neisd.net Web Page
Swisher Brianna Teacher 4th b-swish@neisd.net Web Page
Taguiam Emily Teacher Music etagui@neisd.net Web Page
Tracy Kathy Speech Language Pathologist ktracy@neisd.net Web Page
Ureste Laura Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lurest@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Gloria Teacher 4th gvela1@neisd.net Web Page
Villalon Nora Ready-Set-Go Assistant nvilla8@neisd.net Web Page
Vonscheele Stefanie Teacher - Special Education svonsc@neisd.net Web Page
Warnberg Rebecca Teacher 3rd rwarnb@neisd.net Web Page
Weissler Kathryn Teacher K kweiss1@neisd.net Web Page
Winston Jessica Teacher 4th jwinst@neisd.net Web Page