Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Canyon Ridge Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguirre Jose Custodian jaguir@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES malvar37@neisd.net Web Page
Andersen Bobbie Teacher 3rd bander1@neisd.net Web Page
Arbeiter Jennifer Registered Nurse jarbei@neisd.net Web Page
Atkinson Annika Teacher kindergarten aatkin@neisd.net Web Page
Bachman Stephanie Admin Asst to Principal - ES sbachm@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Coral Counselor cbacon@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Sherri Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sbaile@neisd.net Web Page
Bautista De Martinez Elvira Food Service Assistant ebauti@neisd.net Web Page
Beaird Brandy Receptionist bbeair@neisd.net Web Page
Bolton Renee Teacher 3rd rbolto1@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Kenneth Assistant Principal - ES kbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Burdwell Rose Teacher 1st rburdw@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Olivia Special Ed Assistant ocantu@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz-Hinojosa Ramon Custodian rcruzh@neisd.net Web Page
Davies Melissa Teacher 2nd mdavie@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Jane Teacher 3rd jdavis23@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Beatriz Teacher PK bdelga2@neisd.net Web Page
Drzymalla Leslie Teacher 1st ldrzym@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Patricia Teacher 1st ESL pevans@neisd.net Web Page
Falato Christy Teacher 4th cfalat@neisd.net Web Page
Fekkos Jullie Special Ed Assistant jfekko@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Monica Assistant-PreK mgarci21@neisd.net Web Page
Golden Mariann ALE/SS mgolde@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Thelma Special Ed Assistant tgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Estela Custodian egonza49@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Betty Teacher GT bgoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Gordon Kathlyn Resource kgordo@neisd.net Web Page
Grams Kelley Counselor kgrams@neisd.net Web Page
Grant Jean Instructional Assistant jgrant6@neisd.net Web Page
Guastella Natalie Clinic Assistant nguast@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Samuel Assistant Head Custodian - ES sgutie25@neisd.net Web Page
Hammond Amy Teacher 3rd ahammo6@neisd.net Web Page
Hanz Marcella Teacher 5th ESL mhanz@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Sheila Teacher PE sherna45@neisd.net Web Page
Howk Wendy Librarian whowk@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Laura Principal - ES lhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Kennedy Shelia Data Processor - ES skenne3@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Tammi Teacher SPED Resource tlewis1@neisd.net Web Page
Litzner Cory Teacher SPED 3rd clitzn@neisd.net Web Page
Lock Rebecca Teacher 2nd rlock@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Veronica Teacher Ready Set Go vlopez3@neisd.net Web Page
Lozada Keven Custodian klozad@neisd.net Web Page
Macias-De-Alcala Lorena Food Service Assistant lmacia3@neisd.net Web Page
Malone Julie Teacher 5th ESL jmalon5@neisd.net Web Page
Marin Orfelinda Cafeteria Manager omarin1@neisd.net Web Page
Marsh Rebecca Teacher-Kinder rmarsh1@neisd.net Web Page
McClain James Teacher 5th jmccla2@neisd.net Web Page
Meckel Samantha Teacher 5th smecke1@neisd.net Web Page
Mehta Jalpa Instructional Assistant - ES jmehta@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Jose Custodian jmoren42@neisd.net Web Page
Pacheco Rebecca Cafeteria rpache@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Alexandra Teacher K apalme7@neisd.net Web Page
Pety Samantha Teacher PPCD spety@neisd.net Web Page
Poznecki Michelle Special Ed Assistant mpozne1@neisd.net Web Page
Pritters Anne Cafeteria apritt@neisd.net Web Page
Pullig Kristin Special Ed Assistant kpulli@neisd.net Web Page
Purcell Barbra Teacher PreK bpurce@neisd.net Web Page
Rodrigues Rebecca Office/Cafeteria rrodri15@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Teresa Teacher 1st trodri@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Venegas Alicia Teacher 4th ESL arodri@neisd.net Web Page
Roy Kim Teacher 4th kroy@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Theresa Educational Diagnostician tsalda@neisd.net Web Page
Seddighzadeh Katherine Teacher 3rd kseddi@neisd.net Web Page
Shirley Ashley Teacher 2nd ESL ashirl1@neisd.net Web Page
Shores Mollee Special Ed Assistant mshore@neisd.net Web Page
Spencer Kellie Teacher 2nd kspenc@neisd.net Web Page
Staffel Lori Library Assistant I lstaff1@neisd.net Web Page
Swisher Brianna Teacher 4th b-swish@neisd.net Web Page
Taguiam Emily Teacher Music etagui@neisd.net Web Page
Tracy Kathy Speech Language Pathologist ktracy@neisd.net Web Page
Ureste Laura Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lurest@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Gloria Teacher 5th gvela1@neisd.net Web Page
Villalon Nora Assistant nvilla8@neisd.net Web Page
Vonscheele Stefanie Teacher-Kinder svonsc@neisd.net Web Page
Weissler Kathryn Teacher 2nd kweiss1@neisd.net Web Page
Winston Jessica Teacher 4th jwinst@neisd.net Web Page