Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Camelot Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alaniz Teasha Teacher 2nd talani@neisd.net Web Page
Andrade Dolores Food Service Assistant dandra@neisd.net Web Page
Andrews Jaime Teacher 3rd jandre@neisd.net Web Page
Aubry Lauren Teacher 4th laubry@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Addie Teacher K abarne2@neisd.net Web Page
Beeler Michelle Educational Diagnostician mbeele@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Yolanda Librarian ybenav1@neisd.net Web Page
Blue Stephanie Instructional Coach - Science sblue@neisd.net Web Page
Bradley - Farmer Jennifer Teacher 1st jbradl@neisd.net Web Page
Brode Janet Teacher 1st jbrode@neisd.net Web Page
Bronson Richard Teacher 5th rbrons@neisd.net Web Page
Bunger Megan Teacher 3rd mbunge@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Scharnnet Instructional Assistant scampb@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Armando Counselor acarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Charles Antoinique Teacher 4th acharl1@neisd.net Web Page
Cherenfant Magdala Teacher 2nd mchere@neisd.net Web Page
Christenson Gina Assistant Principal gchris@neisd.net Web Page
Classen Lara Teacher 3rd lclass@neisd.net Web Page
Duke Shannon Teacher K sduke@neisd.net Web Page
Engstrom Yvette Teacher K yengst@neisd.net Web Page
French Deborah Teacher 3rd dfrenc@neisd.net Web Page
Galloway Valerie Food Service Assistant vgallo@neisd.net Web Page
Garant Katie Teacher 4th kgaran@neisd.net Web Page
Goodwin Jennifer Instructional Coach - Math jgoodw1@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Graciela Food Service Assistant gguzma@neisd.net Web Page
Harvey Chelsea Teacher PE charve@neisd.net Web Page
Hawkinson Kelsey Teacher 2nd khawki@neisd.net Web Page
Henao Sandra Teacher 1st shenao@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Trish Principal's Secretary pherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez-Romero Teresa Food Service Assistant therna12@neisd.net Web Page
Herzog Heather Instructional Interventionist (IIT) hherzo@neisd.net Web Page
Hicks Karen Teacher K khicks2@neisd.net Web Page
Jurado Linda Teacher Music ljurad@neisd.net Web Page
Kiel Alyssa Teacher SPED akiel@neisd.net Web Page
Kohler Karen Family Specialist kkohle@neisd.net Web Page
Koogler Heather SPED Teacher hkoogl@neisd.net Web Page
LoBasso Robert Teacher 5th rlobas@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Nicole Teacher K nmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Rocio Instructional Coach - Reading rgutie8@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Elsa Teacher 4th eortiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Owens Artis Teacher 2nd aowens4@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Amanda Teacher 1st apalme@neisd.net Web Page
Patterson Nancy Special Ed Assistant npatte@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Wilma Principal wpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Veronica Counselor (1/2 time) vperez3@neisd.net Web Page
Renovato Leslie Teacher 3rd lrenov@neisd.net Web Page
Ricker Tiffany Teacher 2nd tricke1@neisd.net Web Page
Russell Tiffany Speech Language Pathologist Intern trusse2@neisd.net Web Page
Saavedra Lisa Teacher 1st lsaave@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Stephanie Teacher 4th ssaenz@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez-Cuevas Jeannette Teacher 5th jsanch6@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Gina Teacher 5th gscott@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Ashley Assistant Principal ascott@neisd.net Web Page
Sindelar Irene Food Service Assistant isinde@neisd.net Web Page
Taggart Kimberly Teacher SPED k-tagga@neisd.net Web Page
Valadez Teretta Special Ed Assistant tvalad2@neisd.net Web Page
Valentine Lakisha Teacher 4th lvalen@neisd.net Web Page
Webster Ashton Full-Time Substitute Teacher awebst@neisd.net Web Page
Zolper Lawrence Teacher SPED lzolpe@neisd.net Web Page