Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Bush Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aceves Kristen Special Education Teacher Asst laceve@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Noemi Special Education Teacher Asst naguil8@neisd.net Web Page
Ansley Michael Counselor O-Z mansle@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Eirene Math 8Y ebaile3@neisd.net Web Page
Bain Shirley Cafeteria Manager sbain@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Cristina Art cbenav@neisd.net Web Page
Benson Tom Special Education 6th jbenso@neisd.net Web Page
Betancourt John Math SSI jbetan1@neisd.net Web Page
Bey Julie English 8X PLUS jbey@neisd.net Web Page
Boehme Mary English GT 6, 7 & 8 mboehm@neisd.net Web Page
Bookout Marla Attendance Clerk mbooko@neisd.net Web Page
Boyer Nicole Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) nboyer@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Elizabeth Special Education Science and Texas History ecarde@neisd.net Web Page
Carlisle Danielle Social Studies 7Y dcarli@neisd.net Web Page
Caroll Cory Assistant Principal ccarol1@neisd.net Web Page
Chavis Michelle English 7W mchavi@neisd.net Web Page
Cloud Paige Reading 6W pcloud@neisd.net Web Page
Comalander Gary Principal gcomal@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova Jennifer Math GT 6, 7 & 8 jcordo2@neisd.net Web Page
Cornwell John Social Studies 7W jcornw@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Rosa ESOL Teacher Asst rcurti@neisd.net Web Page
Dauphin Jana High School Health jdauph@neisd.net Web Page
De La Cruz Audrey Choir Assistant Director adelac1@neisd.net Web Page
Deloach Mina Data Processor mdeloa@neisd.net Web Page
Dias Rebecca Math 8X PLUS r-dias@neisd.net Web Page
Dickey Catherine Math 7W cdicke@neisd.net Web Page
Edmonds Gloria Special Education Teacher Asst. gedmon@neisd.net Web Page
Everest Laura Counselor Go-N levere@neisd.net Web Page
Fain Joshua Social Studies 8X PLUS jfain@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Linda Reading 8Y lfishe2@neisd.net Web Page
Flagg Scott Physical Education sflagg@neisd.net Web Page
Freedman Amy Reading 8W afreed1@neisd.net Web Page
Friesenhahn Matthew Physical Education mfries@neisd.net Web Page
Froboese Elgin Science 6Y efrobo@neisd.net Web Page
Gemoets Elizabeth Counselors' Clerk egemoe@neisd.net Web Page
Gillenwater Rose Marie Admin Asst to Principal rgille1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Veronica Spanish vgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Greathouse Stephanie Science 8X PLUS sgreat2@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Cory Social Studies 6Y cgriff6@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Natasha Reading 7Y nmclem@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Jodi Reading 8X PLUS jharri2@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Susanna Reading 7W sharri4@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Mary Special Education ALE mhill1@neisd.net Web Page
Hirst Christie Librarian chirst@neisd.net Web Page
Hix Michelle English 8Y mhix@neisd.net Web Page
Hopkins Samantha Social Studies 8W shopki@neisd.net Web Page
Hull Deanna Special Education Teacher Asst dhullf@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Dianna Choir Director djarvi@neisd.net Web Page
Joseph Kendra Theater Arts kjosep@neisd.net Web Page
Kalisky Kristy Physical Education kkalis@neisd.net Web Page
Kilzer Dinah Math 6Y dkilze@neisd.net Web Page
Klein Britt Math 8W bklein@neisd.net Web Page
Lapsley Heather ESOL 6th & 7th hlapsl@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Raul Science 6W rlopez12@neisd.net Web Page
Mahan Cheree Special Education Teacher Asst cmahan@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Edward Special Education Redirection emarti9@neisd.net Web Page
Masker Ravin Special Education ALE rmaske@neisd.net Web Page
Melley Bridget English 8W bmelle@neisd.net Web Page
Mills Shannon Bookkeeper smills2@neisd.net Web Page
Montanez Jandee Nurse jmonta@neisd.net Web Page
Morgan Holly Special Education Teacher Asst hmorga@neisd.net Web Page
Norton Debra Academic Dean dnorto@neisd.net Web Page
O'Connor Peter Social Studies 8Y poconn3@neisd.net Web Page
Pearson Candace Assistant Principal cpears@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Mallory Orchestra Director mphill@neisd.net Web Page
Ray Jacqueline Math 7Y jray2@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Erica Science 7W ereyes@neisd.net Web Page
Risinger Theodore Science 7Y trisin@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Meghan Social Studies 6W mrober@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Erin Science 8W erobin3@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Linda Clinic Assistant lrodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rosas Gabriel Band Director grosas@neisd.net Web Page
Rosique Jose Spanish jrosiq@neisd.net Web Page
Rubalcaba David Mfg Technology drubal1@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Elena Counselor A-Gn esando2@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Kelly Physical Education kscott1@neisd.net Web Page
Severyns Thomas Special Education Math and American History tsever@neisd.net Web Page
Shaffer Ruby Special Education Reading and Engllish rshaff@neisd.net Web Page
Sharkey Erin Band Assistant Director eshark@neisd.net Web Page
Spradling Melinda Science 8Y msprad@neisd.net Web Page
Starkweather Carolyn Reading 6Y cstark@neisd.net Web Page
Street James Athletic Coordinator & Physical Education jstree1@neisd.net Web Page
Stringfield Loren ESOL 7th & 8th lstrin@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Amanda English 6Y ataylo@neisd.net Web Page
Thurston Heather Reading SSI hthurs@neisd.net Web Page
Tiller Jennifer Special Education Campus Coordinator jtille1@neisd.net Web Page
Tribbey Brooke English 7Y btribb@neisd.net Web Page
Villalobos Ashley Special Education Teacher Asst. avilla13@neisd.net Web Page
Wahl Sonia English 6W swahl@neisd.net Web Page
Walker John Special Education Redirection jwalke3@neisd.net Web Page
Walls Lisa Health lwalls@neisd.net Web Page
Warnholtz Louis Administrator Asst to Asst Principals lwarnh@neisd.net Web Page
Weber Krista Asst Athletic Coordnatori & Physical Education kweber@neisd.net Web Page
Wickwar Steven Technology Applications swickw@neisd.net Web Page
Wiener Cindy BMC Monitor cwiene@neisd.net Web Page
Wilder Mark Math 6W mwilde@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkes Virgree Special Education Teacher Asst vwilke@neisd.net Web Page
Willis-Herrera Dawn Special Education & Reading Resource dwilli1@neisd.net Web Page