Employee Directory

iPhone Users Click Here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aguilar Madalyn Ready-Set-Go Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Arce Ruben Teacher SPED Resource rarce@neisd.net Web Page
Bellamy Emily Teacher 3rd ebella@neisd.net Web Page
Bennett Michele Librarian mbenne11@neisd.net Web Page
Blank Melissa Teacher 1st ESL mblank1@neisd.net Web Page
Bogi Erik Custodian ebogi@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Erin Teacher 5th ebrown@neisd.net Web Page
Butcher Ashley Teacher 4th @neisd.net Web Page
Byars Beth Teacher 4th bbyars@neisd.net Web Page
Carrillo Elaine Teacher 2nd ecarri3@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Gemell Teacher K gcarro@neisd.net Web Page
Choi Yoona Teacher 3rd ychoi1@neisd.net Web Page
Clay Leslie Teacher 1st ESL lclay@neisd.net Web Page
Click Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mclick@neisd.net Web Page
Cole Cynthia Teacher 1st ccole8@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Dolores Special Ed Assistant dcolem@neisd.net Web Page
Coley Carol Teacher K ccoley@neisd.net Web Page
Comalander Valerie Clinic Assistant vcomal@neisd.net Web Page
Corona Jill Teacher K jcoron5@neisd.net Web Page
Costilla Stephanie Teacher K scosti@neisd.net Web Page
Crisp Amanda Special Ed Assistant acrisp@neisd.net Web Page
Daley Erin Speech Language Pathologist edaley@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport-Hardy Tanja Teacher 3rd ESL tdaven2@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Natalie Teacher 5th ndavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Melinda Counselor mdeleo3@neisd.net Web Page
Faulstich Julie Teacher PE jfauls@neisd.net Web Page
Fouts Juliana Teacher 5th ESL jfouts@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Ida Teacher 3rd ESL igarza3@neisd.net Web Page
Germadnik Kacie Teacher GT kgerma@neisd.net Web Page
Ghebretinsae Sorense Alganesh Food Service Assistant aghebr@neisd.net Web Page
Gildon Julie Registered Nurse jgildo@neisd.net Web Page
Gloege Amy Teacher 2nd agloeg@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Ybeth Food Service Assistant ygonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Delia Special Ed Assistant dgonza55@neisd.net Web Page
Graves John Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgrave@neisd.net Web Page
Green Stephanie Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sgreen3@neisd.net Web Page
Gregory Ashley Teacher PE agrego1@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Melanie Teacher 1st mgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Martha Food Service Assistant mguerr28@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Monica Teacher 3rd mharri20@neisd.net Web Page
Hawkins Chelsea Counselor chawki1@neisd.net Web Page
Henson Jean Special Ed Assistant jhenso@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Ana Instructional Assistant - ES aherre24@neisd.net Web Page
Hubble Melissa Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mhubbl@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Lou Teacher SPED Resource lhunt1@neisd.net Web Page
Kalifa Anid Teacher SPED Ready Set Go akalif@neisd.net Web Page
Kalinowski Lisa Teacher 4th lkalin2@neisd.net Web Page
Keller Katie Ready-Set-Go Assistant kkelle@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Catherine Data Processor - ES ckelly@neisd.net Web Page
Kirk Wendy Special Ed Assistant wkirk@neisd.net Web Page
Laechelin Elise LSSP elaech@neisd.net Web Page
Lamorella-Fenechi Lisa Teacher 2nd llamor@neisd.net Web Page
Lynch Mary Teacher 5th ESL mlynch@neisd.net Web Page
Maciolek Renee Admin Asst to Principal - ES rmacio@neisd.net Web Page
Madera Silvia Food Service Assistant smader@neisd.net Web Page
Marelli Vanessa Teacher 4th vmarel@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Marissa Teacher K mmarti50@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Oscar Cafeteria Manager - ES omarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Elpidio Custodian emarti4@neisd.net Web Page
McCaffrey Emma Teacher 3rd ESL emccaf@neisd.net Web Page
McCarthy Steven Assistant Principal - ES smccar@neisd.net Web Page
McCoy Michelle Principal - ES mmccoy@neisd.net Web Page
Melendez Javier Teacher 5th jmelen@neisd.net Web Page
Millan Maria Food Service Assistant mmilla@neisd.net Web Page
Molina Stephanie Instructional Assistant - ES smolin@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Jennifer Teacher K jmonte@neisd.net Web Page
Morris Amanda Teacher Music amorri7@neisd.net Web Page
Napoli Susan Cafeteria Manager - ES snapol1@neisd.net Web Page
Neuman Erika Teacher 5th eneuma@neisd.net Web Page
Paninski Carl Head Custodian - ES cpanin@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Jennifer Teacher 2nd jparke@neisd.net Web Page
Plummer Kimberly Teacher 4th ESL kplumm1@neisd.net Web Page
Porter Jennifer Teacher 1st jporte1@neisd.net Web Page
Powers Sally Office Assistant - ES spower@neisd.net Web Page
Rader Kerri Teacher 4th krader@neisd.net Web Page
Rand Stefanie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher srand@neisd.net Web Page
Rausch Lindsey Speech Language Path Assistant lrausc@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Alma Custodian areyna8@neisd.net Web Page
Rimkus Donna Teacher 1st drimku@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Michele Teacher 3rd msaenz4@neisd.net Web Page
Sananikone Joann Special Ed Assistant jsanan@neisd.net Web Page
Shapansky Allison Teacher K ashapa@neisd.net Web Page
Short Chelsea Teacher Music cshort@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Juana Food Service Assistant jsierr3@neisd.net Web Page
Stanush Sheri Teacher SPED Resource sstanu@neisd.net Web Page
Stocker Wendy Teacher 2nd wstock@neisd.net Web Page
Swoveland Debra Special Ed Assistant dswove@neisd.net Web Page
Tiemann Mary Instructional Assistant - ES mtiema3@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Theresa Office Assistant - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Deborah Teacher 4th dvalde2@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Edward Teacher 5th evasqu2@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Genevieve Teacher 5th @neisd.net Web Page
Vorhes Nanette Teacher 4th nvorhe@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Cynthia Teacher SPED Resource cward@neisd.net Web Page
Zarazua Ana Custodian azaraz1@neisd.net Web Page
Zinnecker Tiffany Teacher 2nd tzinne@neisd.net Web Page