Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Bradley Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alva Judith ISS Monitor jalva3@neisd.net Web Page
Amaya Tomas Teacher Spanish 7th/8th tamaya@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson David Teacher Science 8th dander10@neisd.net Web Page
Aoki Charisse Teacher/ 6th Gr. Science - Coach caoki@neisd.net Web Page
Arguello David Teacher/Boys PE/Coach dargue@neisd.net Web Page
Babcock Jeremy Teacher Science 6th/8th jbabco@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Michael Teacher Tx. History 7th mbaile1@neisd.net Web Page
Ballantyne Kathryn Teacher SPED ALE 6th/7th/8th kballa@neisd.net Web Page
Ballenger Amy Teacher Choir/ PALS 6th/7th/8th aballe@neisd.net Web Page
Bankhead Marianne Teacher Reading/Debate 7th/8th mbankh@neisd.net Web Page
Banuelos Reyna Teacher Dual Language / Spanish 6th 8th rbanue@neisd.net Web Page
Beck Gregg Athletic Director/ Teacher Boys PE /Coach gbeck@neisd.net Web Page
Behrens Richard Counselor Last Names Gi-O rbehre@neisd.net Web Page
Biehl Mary Teacher Math /Algebra 8th mbiehl@neisd.net Web Page
Bloomer Todd PRINCIPAL tbloom@neisd.net Web Page
Boriack Susan Teacher SPED 8th sboria@neisd.net Web Page
Box Katherine Special Ed Assistant kbox@neisd.net Web Page
Buley Rena Data Processor rbuley@neisd.net Web Page
Burns Sharon Teacher English 7th sburns@neisd.net Web Page
Chesnut Michelle LSSP mchesn@neisd.net Web Page
Chew Charlotte Teacher InfoTech/Hosp/Prin Human Svcs 6th 7th 8th cchew@neisd.net Web Page
Cintron Luis Teacher Dual Language/Social Studies 6th 7th lcintr@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Erin Teacher SPED English/Reading 6th/7th/8th eclark1@neisd.net Web Page
Clarkson Karlie SPED Assistant / ALE kclark4@neisd.net Web Page
Clements Carmelina Teacher Math 7th ccleme@neisd.net Web Page
Copeland Raquel Teacher Reading 7th rcopel@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Ricardo Department Head / Teacher Science 8th rcruz@neisd.net Web Page
Darnall Walter "Pete" Assistant Principal / Last Names A-L wdarna@neisd.net Web Page
De Los Santos Lori Teacher Science 7th ldelos@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Susan Teacher SPED Math 6th/7th/8th sdeleo@neisd.net Web Page
Ditsler-Pavlicek Aimee Department Head / Teacher Math 6th aditsl@neisd.net Web Page
Dowling Cheryl Teacher ELAR Block 7th cdowli@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Marcy Teacher Social Studies 6th medwar1@neisd.net Web Page
Elerick Charles Teacher SPED 6th / coach celeri@neisd.net Web Page
Ferguson Laura SPED Assistant / ALE l-fergu@neisd.net Web Page
Flagg Diana Teacher Math / Algebra 8th dflagg@neisd.net Web Page
Forde Anita Counselor / Last Names A - Gi aforde@neisd.net Web Page
Galvan Taylor Teacher Art / Journalism 6th 7th 8th tgalva@neisd.net Web Page
Gary Teri Clinic Assistant tgary@neisd.net Web Page
Gastinger April Teacher Reading 8th/UIL agasti@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Maria Head Custodian - MS mgonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gorner Stefanie Teacher Social Studies 8th sgorne@neisd.net Web Page
Greene Sylvia Special Ed Assistant sgreen18@neisd.net Web Page
Grochowski Krista Teacher Math /Algebra 8th kgroch@neisd.net Web Page
Grothues Cheryl Teacher Reading 6th cgroth@neisd.net Web Page
Gurwitz Emily Teacher Band / Jazz Band / 6th 7th 8th egurwi@neisd.net Web Page
Gustowski Paul Teacher Social Studies / 7th 8th pgusto@neisd.net Web Page
Hale Debra Special Ed Assistant dhale@neisd.net Web Page
Hare Sharla Bookeeper share1@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Cheryl Teacher Science / Coach 7th charri2@neisd.net Web Page
Hayden Gina Cafeteria Manager ghayde@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Emily Teacher ELAR Block 6th ehuggi1@neisd.net Web Page
Hughes Mona Department Head / Teacher Social Studies 8th mhughe@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Kathy Special Ed Assistant khunt@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Ben 6th Grade Social Studies / 8th Grade Football bjacob2@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Isabel Counselor / Last Names P -Z ijense@neisd.net Web Page
Kereti Veronica Teacher English 7th vkeret@neisd.net Web Page
Keyes Tyler Teacher Theatre Arts 6th/7th/8th tkeyes@neisd.net Web Page
Kopp Asia Special Ed Assistant akopp@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Deidra Teacher English 8th dlee7@neisd.net Web Page
Lindsey Colleen Teacher English / ELAR Block 7th clinds@neisd.net Web Page
Lozano Tina Assistant Principal / Last Names M-Z tlozan@neisd.net Web Page
Lynch David Teacher Math 7th dlynch2@neisd.net Web Page
Machingo Heather Teacher Reading 7th/8th hmachi@neisd.net Web Page
Marshall Elizabeth Teacher Science 7th emarsh@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Eileen Teacher Health / Athletics / Coach 6th 8th emcdon@neisd.net Web Page
McGuire Sara Teacher 6th Science smcgui@neisd.net Web Page
Menchaca Louise Teacher ESL English 6th/7th/8th lmench@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Patricia Special Ed Assistant pmendo2@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Pedro Special Ed Assistant pmerca@neisd.net Web Page
Micek Jennifer Speech Therapist jmicek@neisd.net Web Page
Murphey Theresa Occupational Therapist tmurph2@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Casey Teacher Orchestra 6th/7th cnewma3@neisd.net Web Page
Osborne Dean NEPD Officer dosbor1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Jeanette SPED Assistant / ALE jperez81@neisd.net Web Page
Pilger Jennifer Nurse jpilge@neisd.net Web Page
Pirtle Elizabeth Teacher Social Studies 7th epirtl@neisd.net Web Page
Post Julie Teacher Orchestra 6th/8th jpost@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Terry Librarian tramir15@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Linda ESL Assistant lrodri56@neisd.net Web Page
Rudnick Tracey Teacher Health / PE / Athletics 6th 7th 8th trudni@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Melissa Teacher AVID Program 7th/8th mruiz3@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Kristina Teacher PE / Athletics / Coach 7th 8th ksanch@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Jason Teacher Indus/Manf. Tech 7th 8th Jsando1@neisd.net Web Page
Schafer John "Tony" Teacher Math 7th jschaf@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Valorie Teacher SPED 7th/8th vschmi1@neisd.net Web Page
Serrato Joseph Teacher PE/ Health/ /Coach jserra1@neisd.net Web Page
Spizzirri Marsha Department Head / Teacher ELAR Block 6th mspizz@neisd.net Web Page
Strahl Deanna Teacher SPED 6th dstrah@neisd.net Web Page
Stringfield Scott Teacher SPED Redirect / Coach 6th 7th 8th sstrin@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Wendy Teacher Reading 8 wtaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Tollette Jennifer Teacher Math 6th jtolle@neisd.net Web Page
Trevor-Wilson Laura Special Ed Campus Coordinator ltrevo@neisd.net Web Page
Truan Rene Teacher PE / Athletics / Coach 6th 7th 8th rtruan@neisd.net Web Page
Tullos Jamie Teacher SPED 7th jtullo@neisd.net Web Page
Urban Nicole Teacher SPED 7th nurban@neisd.net Web Page
Utley Sharon Department Head / Teacher English 8th sutley@neisd.net Web Page
Valor Veronica Counselor's Clerk vvalor@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Lili Admin Asst to Principal lvasqu1@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Kimberly Teacher Art/Journalism 7th/8th kvilla8@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Jett Teacher Band / Jazz Band 6th/7th/8th jwalke5@neisd.net Web Page
Wessling Julie Teacher English 6th jwessl@neisd.net Web Page
Whitefield Theresa Attendance Clerk t-white2@neisd.net Web Page
Willeford Terri Teacher Reading 6th twille@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Kelley Teacher Reading 7th kwood@neisd.net Web Page
Woodland Rebecca Teacher Math 6th rwoodl@neisd.net Web Page
Wyman Susan Admin Asst I to Asst Principal swyman@neisd.net Web Page