TEACHER


EMAIL/EXTENSION


DEPARTMENT

A-G
Judy Alva
jalva3@neisd.net
Ext. 62638
ISS Monitor
Thomas Amaya
Web Page
Spanish/Art
David Anderson
Web Page
dander10@neisd.net
Est. 62786
Science
Charisse Aoki
Web Page
caoki@neisd.net
Ext. 62738
Science
David Arguello
Web Page
dargue@neisd.net
Ext. 62705
Coach
Jeremy Babcock
Web Page
jbabco@neisd.net
Ext. 62734
Science
Eirene Bailey
Web Page
Math
Mike Bailey
Web Page
Texas History
Katy Ballantyne
Web Page
kballa@neisd.net
Ext. 62644
Special Ed
Amy Ballenger
Web Page
aballe@neisd.net
Ext. 62642
Choir/Fine Arts
Department Head
Marianne Bankhead
Web Page
mbankh@neisd.net
Ext. 62709
Reading
Gregg Beck
Web Page
gbeck@neisd.net
Ext. 62711
Athletic Director
Lynn Belt
mbelt@neisd.net
Ext. 62629
Data Processor
Steve Berg
Web Page
sberg@neisd.net
Ext. 62622
Assistant Principal
Kendall Biehl
Web Page
mbiehl@neisd.net
Ext. 62743
Math
Susan Boriack
Web Page
sboria@neisd.net
Ext. 62717
Special Education
Kathy Box
kbox@neisd.net
Ext. 62700
Special Education
Amy Brooks
Web Page
abrook@neisd.net
Ext. 62714
Math
Rena Buley
rbuley@neisd.net
Ext. 62601
Attendance Clerk
Sharon Burns
Web Page
sburns@neisd.net
Ext. 62720
English
Veta Carey
Web Page
vcarey@neisd.net
Ext. 62621
Nurse
Erin Clark
eclark1@neisd.net
Ext. 62736
Special Education
Jacob Clay
Web Page
jclay7@neisd.net
Ext. 62766
Special Education
Coach
Michele Castaneda
Academic Dean
Raquel Copeland
Web Page
rcopel@neisd.net
Ext. 62728
Reading
Richard Cruz
Web Page
rcruz@neisd.net
Ext. 62730
Science 7th
Susan DeLeon
Web Page
sdelo@neisd.net
Ext. 62726
Special Education
Lori De Los Santos
Web Page
ldelos@neisd.net
Ext. 62753
Math/Science
Ronni Denzer
Web Page
vdenze@neisd.net
Ext. 62732
Spanish
Cheryl Dowling
Web Page
cdowli@neisd.net
Ext. 62799
English
Marcy Edwards
Web Page
Reading/Coach
Dianna Flagg
Web Page
dflagg@neisd.net
Ext. 62739
Math
Marisa Jackson
Web Page
School Psychologist
Teri Gary
tgary@neisd.net
Ext. 62603
Clinic Assistant
April Gastinger
Web Page
agasti@neisd.net
Ext. 62724
Reading
Stefanie Gorner
Web Page
sgorne@neisd.net
Ext. 62722
American History
Shana Greco
Web Page
sgreco@neisd.net
Ext. 62716
Reading
Department Head
Sylvia Greene
Teacher Assistant
Paige Griscom
Web Page
jgrisc@neisd.net
Ext. 62729
Health/Coach
Krista Grochowski
Web Page
kgroch@neisd.net
Ext. 62771
8th Grade Math
Cheryl Grothues
Web Page
cgroth@neisd.net
Ext. 62752
Reading
Emily Gurwitz
Web Page
egurwi@neisd.net
Ext. 62773
Band Director
Paul Gustowski
Web Page
pgusto@neisd.net
Ext. 62721
Texas History
H-O
Deb Hale
dhale@neisd.net
Ext. 62701
Teacher Assistant
Cheryl Harrison
Web Page
ISS Monitor
Gina Hayden
ghayde@neisd.net
Ext. 62608
Cafeteria Manager
Aretha Hill
Web Page
ahill@neisd.net
Ext. 62791
Teacher
Belinda Horton
Web Page
bhorto@neisd.net
Ext. 62750
Science
Department Head
Mona Hughes
Web Page
mhughe@neisd.net
Ext. 62751
American History
Department Head
Kathy Hunt
khunt@neisd.net
Ext. 62702
Teacher Assistant
Marisa Jackson
Web Page
School Psychologist
Isabel Jensen
Web Page
ijense@neisd.net
Ext. 62627
Counselor
Sarita Johnson
Web Page
sjohns7@neisd.net
Ext. 62800
SSI Math / Coach
Veronica Kereti
Web Page
vkeret@neisd.net
Ext. 62710
English
Brenda Ketchum
bketch@neisd.net
Ext. 62624
Bookkeeper
Tyler Keyes
Web Page
tkeyes@neisd.net
Ext. 62637
Theatre
Erik Lakata
Web Page
elakat@neisd.net
Ext. 62640
Industrial Technology
Deidra Lee
Web Page
dlee7@neisd.net
Ext. 62795
English
Colleen Lindsey
Web Page
clinds@neisd.net
Ext. 62736
GT English
David Lynch
Web Page
Math
Heather Machingo
Web Page
hmachi@neisd.net
Ext. 62770
SSI Reading
Manny Maldonado
Web Page
mmaldo16@neisd.net
Ext. 62744
Band
Eileen McDonald
Web Page
emcdon@neisd.net
Ext. 62765
Head Coach
Physical Education
Louise Menchaca
Web Page
lmench@neisd.net
Ext. 62760
ESL
Pat Mendoza
Teacher Assistant
Jennifer Mesa
Web Page
jmesa@neisd.net
Ext. 62767
American History
Jennifer Micek
jmicek@neisd.net
Ext. 62636
Speech Pathologist
Teresa Murphy
Web Page
Occupational Therapist
Matthew Moeller
Web Page
mmoell@neisd.net
Ext. 62798
History
Casey Newman
Web Page
cnewma3@neisd.net
Ext. 62797
Orchestra
Justin Oxley
joxley@neisd.net
Ext. 62605
Principal
P-Z
Aimee Pavlicek
Web Page
aditsl@neisd.net
Ext. 62719
Math
Department Head
Jeanette Perez
Web Page
Teacher Assistant
Mirette Pichardo
Police Officer
Liz Pirtle
Web Page
epirtl@neisd.net
Ext. 62742
World History
Julie Post
Web Page
jpost@neisd.net
Ext. 62777
Orchestra
Terry Ramirez
Web Page
Librarian
Angelica Reyes
Web Page
Deaf Support Specialist
Valorie Ricciardi
Web Page
vricci@neisd.net
Ext. 62759
Special Education
Tracey Rudnick
Web Page
trudni@neisd.net
Ext. 62723
Health
Melissa Ruiz
Web Page
mruiz3@neisd.net
Ext. 62634
Home Economics
Linda Rodriguez
ESL Assistant
Seth Sampson
Web Page
ssamps@neisd.net
Ext. 62627
Counselor
Matthew Sanchez
Web Page
Teacher Assistant
Jennifer Schaefer
Web Page
Assistant Principal
Tony Schafer
Web Page
jschaf@neisd.net
Ext. 62781
Math
Joseph Serrato
Web Page
Physical Education/Coach
Barbara Shackelford
Web Page
bshack@neisd.net
Ext. 62783
Physical Education
Department Head
Tod Smith
Web Page
Science
Marsha Spizzirri
Web Page
mspizz@neisd.net
Ext. 62794
English
Deanna Strahl
Web Page
dstrah@neisd.net
Ext. 62787
Special Education
Wendy Taylor
Web Page
Reading
Laura Trevor-Wilson
Web Page
ltrevo@neisd.net
Ext. 62631
Special Education
Campus Coordinator
Nicole Urban
Web Page
nurban@neisd.net
Ext. 62803
Special Education
Sharon Utley
Web Page
sutley@neisd.net
Ext. 62790
English
Department Head
Veronica Valor
vvalor@neisd.net
Ext. 62627
Counselor Secretary
Lili Vasquez
Principal's Secretary
Kimberly Villarreal
Web Page
Art
Michael Wakefield
Web Page
mwakef@neisd.net
Ext. 62659
Special Education/Coach
Julie Wessling
Web Page
jwessl@neisd.net
Ext. 62731
English
Terri Willeford
Web Page
twille@neisd.net
Ext. 62792
Reading
Greg Wix
Web Page
gwix@neisd.net
Ext. 62733
Special Education
Rebecca Woodland
Web Page
rwoodl@neisd.net
Ext. 62769
Math
Susan Wyman
swyman@neisd.net
Ext. 62625
Assistant Principal Secretary