North East ISD

North East ISD Athletic Staff

6931
Karen Funk Karen Funk
Executive Director
kfunk@neisd.net
210-356-6902
burkholder Jimmy Burkholder
Director
jburkh@neisd.net
210-356-6905
Terry
Terry Peel
Director
tpeel1@neisd.net
210-356-6930
Tim Woods Tim Woods
Director
twoods1@neisd.net
210-356-6915
Moore

Stacey Moore 
Director
smoore@neisd.net
210-356-6904

David Johnson David Johnson
Aquatics Coodinator
djohns1@neisd.net
210-356-6926
Naylor

Rachel Naylor
Director
PE/Heath/Athletics
rnaylo@neisd.net
210-356-6920

Johnson Patrick Johnson
Tennis Coordinator
pjohns2@neisd.net
210-356-6921
Mawyer Connie Mawyer
Testing Specialist
cmawye@neisd.net
210-356-6922
Lou Walker Lou Walker 
Asst. Coordinator for Aquatics
lwalke1@neisd.net
210-356-6927
Munsell Melissa Munsell
Instructional Specialist
mmunse@neisd.net
210-356-6906
Spurgeon Bill Spurgeon
Pool Manager
wspurg@neisd.net
210-356-6929
Teresa Machu

Teresa Machu
Instructional Specialist
tmachu@neisd.net
210-356-6931

rene Daniel Rene Rodriguez
Program Supervisor
drodri49@neisd.net
210-356-6928
Levermann Cathy Levermann
Staff Accountant
clever@neisd.net
210-356-6918
Melyssa Barnes Melyssa Barnes
Admin. Asst. to Aquatics Coordinator
mbarne2@neisd.net
210-356-6925
Rose Castle Rose Castle
Admin. Asst. to
Exec. Director
rcastl@neisd.net
210-356-6902
Craig Flathouse

Craig Flathouse
Research, Technology & Financial Coordinator
cflath@neisd.net
210-356-6919

Terri Martinez Terri Martinez
Admin. Asst. to Director
tmarti@neisd.net
210-356-6903
Armstrong

Terri Armstrong
Admin. Asst. to  Director
tarmst3@neisd.net
210-356-6901

Escamilla Diana Escamilla
Admin. Asst. to Director
mescam@neisd.net
210-356-6932
Daniel Rubio

Daniel Rubio
Tennis Center Clerk
drubio2@neisd.net
210-491-6108

  Katie Steinhoff
BAC Trainer
210-356-6924