North East ISD

North East ISD Athletic Staff

6931
Karen Funk Karen Funk
Executive Director
kfunk@neisd.net
210-356-6902
burkholder Jimmy Burkholder
Director
jburkh@neisd.net
210-356-6905
Terry
Terry Peel
Director
tpeel1@neisd.net
210-356-6930
Tim Woods Tim Woods
Director
twoods1@neisd.net
210-356-6915
Moore

Stacey Moore 
Director
smoore@neisd.net
210-356-6904

David Johnson David Johnson
Aquatics Coodinator
djohns1@neisd.net
210-356-6926
Naylor

Rachel Naylor
Director
PE/Heath/Athletics
rnaylo@neisd.net
210-356-6920

Johnson Patrick Johnson
Tennis Coordinator
pjohns2@neisd.net
210-356-6921
Mawyer Connie Mawyer
Testing Specialist
cmawye@neisd.net
210-356-6922
Lou Walker Lou Walker 
Asst. Coordinator for Aquatics
lwalke1@neisd.net
210-356-6927
Munsell Melissa Munsell
Instructional Specialist
mmunse@neisd.net
210-356-6906
Spurgeon Bill Spurgeon
Pool Manager
wspurg@neisd.net
210-356-6929
Levermann Cathy Levermann
Staff Accountant
clever@neisd.net
210-356-6918
rene Daniel Rene Rodriguez
Program Supervisor
drodri49@neisd.net
210-356-6928
Rose Castle Rose Castle
Admin. Assistant to
Exec. Director
rcastl@neisd.net
210-356-6902
Valerie Losoya

Valerie Losoya
Admin. Assist. to Aquatics Coordinator
vlosoy@neisd.net
210-356-6925

Terri Martinez Terri Martinez
Admin. Assist. to 
Director
tmarti@neisd.net
210-356-6903
Klein Britt Klein 
Research, Technology & Financial Coordinator 
bklein@neisd.net
210-356- 6919
Escamilla Diana Escamilla
Admin. Assistant to Director
mescam@neisd.net
210-356-6932
Armstrong

Terri Armstrong
Admin. Assist. to  Director
tarmst3@neisd.net

210-356-6901

  Katie Steinhoff
BAC Trainer
210-356-6924
Daniel Rubio

Daniel Rubio
Tennis Center Clerk
drubio2@neisd.net
210-491-6108