information for the community

Human Resources - Staff

Joel S. TreviNo - Executive Director, Human Resources

A. Joy Lopez Admin Asst to Executive Director (210) 407-0461 alopez29@neisd.net

Gina Elliott - Senior Director, human resources

A. Joy Lopez Admin Asst to Executive Director (210) 407-0461 alopez29@neisd.net

Cristina Escobedo - HR Director, Certified

Cindy Salas HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0457 csalas13@neisd.net
Belinda Gonzalez Certification Officer (210) 407-0483 bgonza@neisd.net
Nicole Granado HR Records Clerk (210) 407-0122 ngrana@neisd.net

Brian Hurley - HR Director, Certified

Monica Pena Smartfind Coordinator (210) 407-0463 mpena4@neisd.net
Teresa Garza HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0456 tgarza3@neisd.net
Peggy Schmoekel HR Specialist - Smartfind (210) 407-0475 pschmo@neisd.net
Shamesha Curtis HR Clerk - Smartfind (210) 407-0476 scurti2@neisd.net

Mildred Balanciere - HR Director, Classified

Vacant Asst Director, Classified (210) 407-0469  
Celestina Sanchez HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0471 csanch12@neisd.net
Martha Flores HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0465 mflore14@neisd.net
Laura Villarreal HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0466 lvilla1@neisd.net
Gina Johnson HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0470 gjohns12@neisd.net
Marisol Craig 2nd Floor Reception (210) 407-0455 mcraig1@neisd.net
Vacant PBX Operator (210) 407-0000  
Yolanda Blagg NEEC Receptionist (210) 407-0000 yblagg@neisd.net

Chyla Whitton - HR Director, compensation & hris

Angela Hardwick-Etheridge Compensation Manager (210) 407-0467 ahardw@neisd.net
Carol Kobernat Leave Coordinator (210) 407-0497 ckober@neisd.net
Luis Acevedo HRIS Analyst (210) 407-0474 laceve6@neisd.net
Mary Preston HR Technician (210) 407-0473 mprest@neisd.net
Valerie Wentworth HR Technician (210) 407-0472 vwentw@neisd.net
Nicole Granado HR Records Clerk (210) 407-0122 ngrana@neisd.net
Shawanna Harvey HR Specialist II (210) 407-0477 sharve1@neisd.net
Michele Matheny Admin Assistant I (210) 407-0460 mmathe@neisd.net
Suzie Flores HR Clerk (210) 407-0485 iflore11@neisd.net

Karin Stanley - HR Director, Staff Development

Davilyn Tate HR Specialist (210) 407-0479 dtate2@neisd.net
Kara Santacruz Admin Assistant I (210) 407-0484 ksanta@neisd.net

Melissa Gonzales-graves - Hearing Officer, Employee Relations

Kelly Pilcher Admin Asst II (210) 407-0482 kpilch@neisd.net

Michael Wiley - employee relations Officer, Employee Relations

Kelly Pilcher Admin Asst II (210) 407-0482 kpilch@neisd.net