information for the community

Human Resources - Staff

Human Resources main phone number (210) 407-0188

Joel S. TreviNo - Executive Director, Human Resources

Suzie Flores Admin Asst to Executive Director (210) 407-0461 iflore11@neisd.net

Gina Elliott - Senior Director, human resources

Suzie Flores Admin Asst to Executive Director (210) 407-0461 iflore11@neisd.net

Michael Wiley - employee relations Officer

Christina Gonzalez HR Investigator (210) 407-0072 cgonza16@neisd.net
G. Leslie Velazquez Admin Asst II (210) 407-0482 gvelaz1@neisd.net

 

Cristina Escobedo - HR Director, Certified

Cindy Sabalier-Salas HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0457 csabal@neisd.net
Belinda Gonzalez Certification Officer (210) 407-0483 bgonza@neisd.net

Brian Hurley - HR Director, Certified

Monica Pena Smartfind Coordinator (210) 407-0463 mpena4@neisd.net
Teresa Garza HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0456 tgarza3@neisd.net
Peggy Schmoekel HR Specialist-Smartfind (210) 407-0475 pschmo@neisd.net
Shamesha Curtis HR Specialist-Smartfind (210) 407-0476 scurti2@neisd.net

Mildred Balanciere - HR Director, Classified

Patty Koebke Asst Director, Classified (210) 407-0469 pkoebk@neisd.net
Celestina Sanchez HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0471 csanch12@neisd.net
Martha Flores HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0465 mflore14@neisd.net
Marisol Craig HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0470 mcraig1@neisd.net
Anna Reisem HR Staffing Specialist (210) 407-0466 areise@neisd.net
Laura Villarreal HR Records Clerk (210) 407-0122 lvilla1@neisd.net
Nicole Granado HR Receptionist (210) 407-0455 ngrana@neisd.net
Amanda Wurth PBX Operator (210) 407-0030 awurth@neisd.net
Yolanda Blagg NEEC Receptionist (210) 407-0030 yblagg@neisd.net

Chyla Whitton - SENIOR Director, HR SERVICES

Angela Hardwick-Etheridge Compensation Manager (210) 407-0467 ahardw@neisd.net
Tammy Gomez ADA Coordinator (210) 407-0135 tgomez2@neisd.net
James Pietrzak HRIS Analyst II (210) 407-0474 jpietr1@neisd.net
Shelli Martel HRIS Analyst (210) 407-0485 mmarte@neisd.net
Gina Johnson HRIS Support Technician (210) 407-0079 gjohns12@neisd.net
Mary Preston HR Technician (210) 407-0473 mprest@neisd.net
Valerie Wentworth HR Technician (210) 407-0472 vwentw@neisd.net
Shawanna Harvey HR Specialist II (210) 407-0477 sharve1@neisd.net
Michele Matheny Leave Management Specialist (210) 407-0497 mmathe@neisd.net

SYLVIA HOYER- HR Director, New Talent and Evaluations

Davilyn Tate HR Specialist (210) 407-0479 dtate2@neisd.net
Isabel Chavez Admin Assistant I (210) 407-0484 mchave4@neisd.net

Melissa Gonzales - Hearing Officer

G. Leslie Velazquez Admin Asst II (210) 407-0482 gvelaz1@neisd.net