information for the community

Johnson Model UN Team takes awards in Austin

The Johnson High School Model United Nations team had a very successful conference this weekend at the Central Texas Model United Nations (CTMUN) Conference in Austin. The Johnson participants collected six individual awards. The award recipients included: Shae Weathersbee, Rayce Wheat, Rosemary Pfaff, Paulina Pastrana, Nathan Vogler, and Matthew Koch.

In addition, Shae Weathersbee was the recipient of the CTMUN Senior scholarship which is awarded to one senior delegate with outstanding leadership and academic credentials.

Posted on October 23, 2012