NEISD Adult & Community Education

Staff Directory

8750 Tesoro Drive
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-407-0140
Monday-Friday, 8:00am - 4:45pm
commed@neisd.net



Mary Kay Alvarez Community Education Training Specialist 407-0162 malvar26@neisd.net
Barbara Bandy Receptionist 407-0150  
Patti Boren Operations Coordinator 407-0165 pboren@neisd.net
Pat Burns KIN Coordinator 407-0164 pburns@neisd.net
Silvia Cantu Head Custodian   scantu@neisd.net
Claudine Lindsay Community Education Programmer 407-0166 clinds1@neisd.net
Joanne Doll KIN Program Improvement Coordinator 407-0151 jdoll@neisd.net
Rudy Jimenez Adult & Community Education Executive Director 407-0146 rjimen2@neisd.net
Chris Filer KIN Director, Human Resource 407-0139 cfiler@neisd.net
Merly Tiemann KIN Specialist 407-0157 TBA
Liz Johnson KIN HR/Payroll 407-0158 ejohns2@neisd.net
Nicole Mendez KIN Coordinator 407-0163 nmende4@neisd.net
Lauren Clark KIN Specialist 407-0143 TBA
M. Dolores Lozano KIN Specialist 407-0149 mlozan23@neisd.net
Beverly Mitchell KIN HR/Curriculum Coordinator 407-0147 bmitch@neisd.net
Ann Mzyk Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director 407-0145 amzyk@neisd.net
Brittany King KIN Training Coordinator 407-0141 bking@neisd.net
Angel Montes KIN Director, Training 407-0141 amonte5@neisd.net
Lisa Olivarez Senior Accountant 407-0156 loliva2@neisd.net
Patricia Pena Adult Ed. Specialist 356-7551 ppena@neisd.net
Jorge A. Ramirez Community Ed/Driver Ed Coordinator 407-0169 jramir3@neisd.net
Aurora Ramos-Zuniga Adult Education Instruction Specialist 356-7554 mramos17@neisd.net
Ruthie Rensmeyer KIN Specialist 407-0153 rrensm@neisd.net
Yasleitza Rivera-Natal Special Projects Coordinator 407-0161 yriver@neisd.net
Rhonda Roberts ALIR Liaison 407-0167 rrober3@neisd.net
Amanda Rocha Community Education Youth Programmer 407-0174 arocha2@neisd.net
Landy Rodriguez Community Education Specialist 407-0144 lrodri8@neisd.net
Linda Sanchez KIN Coordinator 407-0155 lsanch2@neisd.net
Carrie Smith Community Education Coordinator 407-0148 csmith4@neisd.net
Jay Tillman KIN Coordinator 407-0160 jtillm@neisd.net
Iris Trevino Community Education Support Specialist 407-0172 itrevi@neisd.net
Larry Zimmerman Adult Education Coordinator 356-7555 lzimme2@neisd.net