information for the community

 

North East Community Education

OUR PHONE NUMBERS HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE NOTE THE NEW NUMBERS BELOW.

THANK YOU

Contact us at:

8750 Tesoro Dr.

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 407-0140

commed@neisd.net

Mary Kay Alvarez

Community Education Training Specialist

407-0162

malvar26@neisd.net

Patti Boren

Operations Manager

407-0165

pboren@neisd.net

Pat Burns
KIN Coordinator
407-0164
pburns@neisd.net

Silvia Cantu

Head Custodian

scantu@neisd.net

Joanne Doll
KIN Instructional Specialist
407-0151
jdoll@neisd.net

Becky Gossen

Adult and Community Education

Executive Director

407-0146

rgosse@neisd.net

Lisa Hawthorne
KIN Specialist
407-0153

lhawth@neisd.net

Liz Hernandez
KIN Specialist
407-0157

jherna177@neisd.net

 

Randa Hollon

Community Education Programmer

407-0166

rhollo@neisd.net

Liz Johnson
KIN H.R./Payroll
Specialist
407-0158

ejohns2@neisd.net

Brittany King
KIN Coordinator
407-0163

bking@neisd.net

Rosanna Ladson
KIN Specialist
407-0143

rlasdo@neisd.net

M. Dolores Lozano

KIN Specialist

407-0149

mlozan23@neisd.net

Beverly Mitchell

KIN HR/Curriculum Coordinator
407-0147
bmitch@neisd.net

Ann Mzyk

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Director

407-0145

amzyk@neisd.net


Abby Nash
KIN Training Coordinator
407-0141
mnash@neisd.net

Lisa Olivarez

Senior Accountant

407-0156

loliva2@neisd.net

Patricia Peña

Adult Ed. Specialist

356-7551

ppena@neisd.net

 

Emma Ramirez

Receptionist

407-0150

eramir2@neisd.net

 

Jorge A. Ramírez

Community Ed/Driver Ed Coordinator

407-0169

jramir3@neisd.net

 

 

Aurora Ramos-Zuniga

Adult Education Instruction Specialist

356-7554

mramos17@neisd.net

 

Rhonda Roberts

ALIR Liaison

407-0167

rrober3@neisd.net

 

 

Landy Rodriguez

Community Education Specialist

407-0144

lrodri8@neisd.net

Marcel Russell
Special Projects Coordinator
407-0161
mrusse@neisd.net

 

Linda Sanchez
KIN Coordinator
407-0155
lsanch2@neisd.net

 

Carrie Smith

Community Education Coordinator

407-0148

csmith4@neisd.net

 

Jay Tillman
KIN Coordinator
407-0160
jtillm@neisd.net

 

Iris Treviño

Community Education Clerk

407-0172

itrevi@neisd.net

Larry Zimmerman

Adult Eucation Coordinator

356-7555

lzimme2@neisd.net